TVWEEK Logie nominees

Nominees for the Logie awards have been officially announced. Barracuda, Matt (Coach Frank Torma), and Elias Anton (Danny Kelly) are all up for awards.

Most Outstanding Miniseries or Telemovie:

• Barracuda (ABC)

• Deep Water (SBS)

• Molly (Channel Seven)

• Secret City (Foxtel – Showcase)

• The Kettering Incident (Foxtel – Showcase)

Most Outstanding Supporting Actor:

• Ben Oxenbould (Chris Toohey, Deep Water, SBS)

• Damon Herriman (Kim Gordon, Secret City, Foxtel – Showcase)

• Matt Nable (Coach Frank Torma, Barracuda, ABC)

• Rick Donald (Woody, 800 Words, Channel Seven)

• Ryan Johnson (Matt Knight, Doctor Doctor, Nine Network)

Nominees for the Graham Kennedy Award For Most Outstanding Newcomer:

•Elias Anton (Danny Kelly, Barracuda, ABC)

•Geraldine Hakewill (Chelsea Babbage, Wanted, Channel Seven)

•Hunter Page-Lochard (Koen West, Cleverman, ABC)

•Rob Collins (Waruu West, Cleverman, ABC)

•Tilda Cobham-Hervey (Eliza Grayson, The Kettering Incident, Foxtel – Showcase)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s